Under the Purview of Private University Act-2010, the 8th Syndicate Meeting of Daffodil International University was held today on February 5, 2014 at the University Board Room. The meeting was presided over by the Chairman of the Syndicate & Vice Chancellor of Daffodil International University Prof. Dr. M. Lutfar Rahman. Mr. Md. Sabur Khan, Chairman, Board of Trustees and Mr. Md. Rafiquzzaman, Joint Secretary (Audit & Law), Ministry of Education who was nominated by the Government of People’s Republic of Bangladesh were present in the meeting.

8th syn

Prof. Dr. M. Lutfar Rahman,Vice Chancellor of Daffodil International University presiding over the meeting

Among other members, Professor Dr. M. Mizanur Rahman, Treasurer, Professor Dr. S.M. Mahabub Ul Haque Majumder, Dean, Faculty of Science & IT, Professor Rafiqul Islam, Advisor, Faculty of Business and Economics, Prof.Dr. Engr. A K M Fazlul Hoque,Registrar, Prof. Dr. Golam Maowla Choudhury, Controller of Examinations & Proctor, Ms. Farhana Helal Mehtab, Head, Department of Law, Mrs. Shahana Khan, Member, Board of Trustees, Mr. Md. Emran Hossain, Member, Board of Trustees and Mr. Md. Khurshed Alam, Member, Board of Trustees of Daffodil International University were present in the syndicate meeting.

Pin It